Ruili Administrative Divisions

Ruili has 3 towns, 3 townships, 11 residents' committees, 29 villagers committees, 229 villager groups, 283 natural villages, and 2 state farms (Ruili farm and Wanding farm), Ruili border economic cooperation zone and other economic development experimentation area.

3 Towns

Mengmao Town  (勐卯镇)

Wanding Town  (畹町镇) 

Nongdao Town  (弄岛镇)

3 Townships

Jiexiang Township   (姐相乡)

Mengxiu Township   (勐秀乡)

Huyu Township     (户育乡)