Jinning District Administrative Divisions

In 2014, Jinning District has one sub-district office (Kunyang Subdistrict:昆阳街道), five towns (Jincheng Town:晋城镇, Xinjie Town:新街镇, Erjie Town:二街镇, Shangsuan Town:上蒜镇, Liujie Town:六街镇), two nationality townships (Shuanghe Yi Nationality Township:双河彝族乡), Xiyang Yi Nationality Township:夕阳彝族乡), 129 village committees and 6 residents committees. The government in Kunyang is located in No.365, Zhenghe Road.