Three Parallel Rivers Education

The Three Parallel Rivers mainly include Diqing, Lijiang, and Nujiang, Yunlong Dali, part of Baoshan, Changdu Tibet, and part of Southwest Sichuan. Therefore, the education in Three Paralle Rivers are diverse, such as kindergartens, primary schools, international school, middle schools, high schools, universities. For more details, please refer to Nujiang Education, Lijiang Education, Diqing Education, Yunlong County Dali and so on.