Dali Ancient Town Administrative Divisions

Dali Old Town is a part of Dali City. There are 10 towns and 1 nationality township under the jurisdiction of Dali City: Xiaguan Town(下关镇), Dali Town(大理镇), Fengyi Town(凤仪镇), Xizhou Town(喜洲镇), Haidong Town(海东镇), Wase Town(挖色镇), Wanqiao Town(湾桥镇), Yinqiao Town(银桥镇), Shuanglang Town(双廊镇), Taiyi Yi Ethnic Township(太邑彝族乡).

It seems we can’t find what you’re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.