Meili Snow Mountain Administrative Divisions

There are two town-level and six township-level divisions in Diqing, they are respectively Shengping Town (升平镇), Benzilan Town (奔子栏镇), Foshan Township (佛山乡), Yunling Township (云岭乡), Yanmen Township (燕门乡), Xiaruo Lisu Township (霞若傈僳族乡), Tuoding Lisu Township (拖顶傈僳族乡), Yangla Township (羊拉乡).

It seems we can’t find what you’re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.

Tips Before Travel

Bring copies of your passport

Don't assume you're restricted to the main hubs of Beijing and Shanghai, our tours can start from any city.

Register with your embassy

For your safety, please register with the Embassy.

Always have local cash

Exchange some local currency for your trip