Xizhou Ancient Town Administrative Divisions

There are 13 villages in Xizhou Town: Xizhou Village(喜洲村), Sili Village(寺里村), Taoyuan Village(桃源村), Renli Village(仁里邑村), Yongxing Village(永兴村), Wenge Village(文阁村 ), Shangguan Village(上关村 ), Sha Village(沙村), Jinhe Village(金河村), Heaijiang Village(河矣江村), Qingdong Village(庆洞村), Zuoyi Village(作邑村), Zhoucheng Village(周城村).

It seems we can’t find what you’re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.

Tips Before Travel

Bring copies of your passport

Don't assume you're restricted to the main hubs of Beijing and Shanghai, our tours can start from any city.

Register with your embassy

For your safety, please register with the Embassy.

Always have local cash

Exchange some local currency for your trip