Yunxian County Administrative Divisions

There are 7 towns and 5 townships in Yunxian county.

7 towns: Aihua Town(爱华镇), Manwan Town(漫湾镇), Dachaoshan West Town(大朝山西镇), Yongbao Town(涌宝镇), Maolan Town(茂兰镇), Xingfu Town(幸福镇), Dazhai Town(大寨镇).

5 townships: Manghuai Yi and Bulang Ethnic Town(忙怀彝族布朗族乡), Chafang Township(茶房乡), Xiaojie Township(晓街乡), Lishu Yi and Dai Ethnic Town(栗树彝族傣族乡), Houqing Yi Ethnic Town(后箐彝族乡).

It is further divided into 4 residential committees and 190 village committees, the county seat is in Aihua Town(爱华镇).