Zhanyi District Administrative Divisions

Administrative division of Zhanyi district can show you towns of Zhanyi district and the places to visit in Zhanyi district. Zhanyi district governs 4 subdistricts and 7 towns includes: Xiping subdistrict(西平街道), Longhua subdistrict(龙华街道), Jinlong subdistrict(金龙街道), Huashan subdistrict(花山街道), Baishui town(白水镇), Panjiang town(盘江镇), Dapo town(大坡乡), Lingjiao town(菱角乡), Deze town(德泽乡), Yanfang town(炎方乡), Bole town(播乐乡).

Traditional ethnic villages

There are 2 traditional ethnic villages, which are Songlin Village of Huashan Subdistrict Office in Zhanyi District, Qujing(曲靖市沾益区花山街道松林村) and Dacun Village of Dapo Town in Zhanyi County, Qujing(曲靖市沾益县大坡乡河尾村委会大村).