Lynette Fu

I am Lynette Fu/付云锐, I am working for Trans Asia Discovery as English Editor graduated from Yunnan Normal University. It is really my honor to introduce myself. I come from QuJing city of Yunnan province. My hometown is famous for peppery chicken. And my hometown is located in the foot of MaXiong mountain. As for family, I have a sister who is a middle school student. My father and mother are famers. I am an open-minded, quick in thought and very fond of music girl, who is twenty-two years old. And I have many hobbies. Such as play basketball and ping-pong ball. I am an out-going girl willing to help others. So I have many friends .In my spare time, I used to watch a movie with my roommate. If I am free in the evening, I will catch the series or listen to music.

As for my social abilities, I am no less confident about myself. I used to be a tutor, an interpreter during my summer holiday. I think although I don’t have enough experience in my field, I will try my best to be everything that I need to learn in my field of to be an English tour guide. I will never let you down. I feel that my strongest asset is my ability to stick to things to get them done. I feel a real sense of accomplishment when I finish a job that turns out just as I’d planned. I’ve set some high goals for myself. Such as find a high salary job when I graduate from college.

When it comes to future, to be honest, I have no idea. My mother always hopes I will become a teacher, a reputable job. But I love talking with people, and my major is tourism of English, so I really want to be an English tour guide as my future job. So the best choice is working in the travel agency or in other countries. All told, what I should do now is master what I learnt. I hope I can learn a lot in Trans Asia Discovery during my staying time for six months. And I hope I can make a good performance.